Author Day ~Lisa Suzanne He Feels Trilogy~

Lisa Suzanne Banner Feels


I met Lisa Suzanne shortly after I read her book How he really feels. Since then, I have been an avid fan of anything she writes. I swear sometimes I wonder if Lisa has multiple personalities, because not one of her characters is ever the same as the last and that is one of the many reasons that I love her! 

Today I wanted to celebrate her and all that she has done. So I begin with the series that started me on this author. 

Continue reading «»


Cover Reveal: Nomad (Lucifer’s Legion Motorcycle Club book #2)

Cover Reveal and Synopsis for Nomad by Kelli Maine


I see you.

I know you.

I am you.

He should’ve put a bullet in her head when he had the chance.

When Luc ”Lucifer” Bontrager wakes up to Lilith—the satanic, sociopath bitch he left for dead in the desert—holding a gun to his head, his first thought is the girl in the club’s basement. That’s how he knows he’s screwed.

He’s lived his life training women for Lucifer’s Legion Motorcycle Club to take over the border and use for profit. Now he’s caught up in the innocent, young girl he’s supposed to hand over to a Mexican cartel boss in a few days. There’s no way in hell he’s letting her go.

But Luc can’t save her if he’s dead, so this time Lilith won’t get away from him alive.

Continue reading «»

Visit Us On TwitterVisit Us On FacebookVisit Us On PinterestVisit Us On Youtube