Posts Tagged ‘Amber Bardan’

Blog Tour – Didn’t I Warn You (Bad For You #1) by Amber Bardan

    Amazon Nook Kobo     In this alpha-driven romance perfect for fans of Vi Keeland and S.L. Jennings, the price of one woman’s passion is everything she holds dearNot everything dangerous is bad.From the moment Angelina laid eyes on him, she fell into a fantasy. […]

More...

Cover Reveal – Didn’t I Warn You (Bad For You #1) by Amber Bardan

    Amazon Nook Kobo   In this alpha-driven romance perfect for fans of Vi Keeland and S.L. Jennings, the price of one woman’s passion is everything she holds dearNot everything dangerous is bad.From the moment Angelina laid eyes on him, she fell into a fantasy. Mysterious, […]

More...

Release Day Blitz – Twice As Hard by Amber Bardan

    Amazon Nook Kobo       They caught me. Naked, shivering and dripping after a spontaneous swim in the forest. Two rugged men whose hard gazes captivated and scared me all at once. They warned me. Told me I was on private property and I […]

More...

Chapter Reveal – Twice As Hard by Amber Bardan

    Coming March 20th       They caught me. Naked, shivering and dripping after a spontaneous swim in the forest. Two rugged men whose hard gazes captivated and scared me all at once. They warned me. Told me I was on private property and I […]

More...

Release Day Blitz – King’s Captive by Amber Bardan

  Amazon Global Nook Kobo     E   For three years, I’ve belonged to Julius King. Some people would think being stuck on a private island is heaven, but this is my hell.  Because I’m not here as a guest. Not even close. I’m a prisoner. […]

More...

Subscribe via Email

Enter your email address to subscribe The Sub Club Books & receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 1,438 other subscribers

Latest Tweets