Posts Tagged ‘Amber Bardan’

Release Day Blitz – HIS Temptation by Amber Bardan

  Amazon Dog walking was supposed to be Katie’s easy third job.When she answered the ad, she had no idea she’d be working for Clay “The Grinch” Colson—recently retired baseball superstar. He’s every bit as intimidating as the scowl he’s famous for, and Katie believes the rumors […]

More...

Blog Tour – Didn’t I Warn You (Bad For You #1) by Amber Bardan

    Amazon Nook Kobo     In this alpha-driven romance perfect for fans of Vi Keeland and S.L. Jennings, the price of one woman’s passion is everything she holds dearNot everything dangerous is bad.From the moment Angelina laid eyes on him, she fell into a fantasy. […]

More...

Cover Reveal – Didn’t I Warn You (Bad For You #1) by Amber Bardan

    Amazon Nook Kobo   In this alpha-driven romance perfect for fans of Vi Keeland and S.L. Jennings, the price of one woman’s passion is everything she holds dearNot everything dangerous is bad.From the moment Angelina laid eyes on him, she fell into a fantasy. Mysterious, […]

More...

Release Day Blitz – Twice As Hard by Amber Bardan

    Amazon Nook Kobo       They caught me. Naked, shivering and dripping after a spontaneous swim in the forest. Two rugged men whose hard gazes captivated and scared me all at once. They warned me. Told me I was on private property and I […]

More...

Chapter Reveal – Twice As Hard by Amber Bardan

    Coming March 20th       They caught me. Naked, shivering and dripping after a spontaneous swim in the forest. Two rugged men whose hard gazes captivated and scared me all at once. They warned me. Told me I was on private property and I […]

More...

Subscribe via Email

Enter your email address to subscribe The Sub Club Books & receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 42,114 other subscribers

Latest Tweets