Posts Tagged ‘Didn’t I Warn You’

Blog Tour – Didn’t I Warn You (Bad For You #1) by Amber Bardan

    Amazon Nook Kobo     In this alpha-driven romance perfect for fans of Vi Keeland and S.L. Jennings, the price of one woman’s passion is everything she holds dearNot everything dangerous is bad.From the moment Angelina laid eyes on him, she fell into a fantasy. […]

More...

Cover Reveal – Didn’t I Warn You (Bad For You #1) by Amber Bardan

    Amazon Nook Kobo   In this alpha-driven romance perfect for fans of Vi Keeland and S.L. Jennings, the price of one woman’s passion is everything she holds dearNot everything dangerous is bad.From the moment Angelina laid eyes on him, she fell into a fantasy. Mysterious, […]

More...

Subscribe via Email

Enter your email address to subscribe The Sub Club Books & receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 42,071 other subscribers

Latest Tweets